Sismología - Personal

Nombre y Apellido

Correo

Función

Hernando Tavera htavera@igp.gob.pe Investigador
Efraín Fernández efernandez@igp.gob.pe Servicio Sismológico
Simeón Rodríguez    srodriguez@igp.gob.pe Servicio Sismológico
Arturo Mercado   amercado@igp.gob.pe Servicio Sismológico
Geremias Moncca gmoncca@igp.gob.pe Servicio Sismológico
Edwin Choque echoque@igp.gob.pe   Servicio Sismológico
Joel Hancco jhancco@igp.gob.pe Servicio Sismológico
Cristobal Condori ccondori@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Martha Añazco manazco@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Gabriela Pérez gperez@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Lucia Ponce lponce@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Jesús Huarachi jhuarachi@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Vilma Nina vnina@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Julio Cesar Martínez jmartinez@igp.gob.pe Modelamiento Numérico Hidráulico
Ruben Castro rcastro@igp.gob.pe Evaluación de Riesgo
Eliana Bejarano ebejarano@igp.gob.pe Evaluación de Riesgo
Estela Torres etorres@igp.gob.pe Apoyo Logístico
Roberth Yupanqui ryupanqui@igp.gob.pe Apoyo Logístico
Augusto Cárdenas acardenas@igp.gob.pe Apoyo Logístico