Mensaje de error

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: codefilter. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /data/paginasweb/igp/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Sismología - Personal

Nombre y Apellido

Correo

Función

Hernando Tavera htavera@igp.gob.pe Investigador
Efraín Fernández efernandez@igp.gob.pe Centro Sismológico Nacional
Simeón Rodríguez    srodriguez@igp.gob.pe Centro Sismológico Nacional
Geremias Moncca gmoncca@igp.gob.pe Centro Sismológico Nacional
Edwin Choque echoque@igp.gob.pe Centro Sismológico Nacional
Cristian Mamani cmamani@igp.gob.pe Centro Sismológico Nacional
Juan Carlos Pacco jpacco@igp.gob.pe Centro Sismológico Nacional
Gianfranco Taco gtaco@igp.gob.pe Centro Sismológico Nacional
Rolando Kcaña rkcana@igp.gob.pe Centro Sismológico Nacional
Arturo Mercado   amercado@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Rosmary Pinto rpinto@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Estela Centeno ecenteno@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Vilma Nina vnina@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Lucia Ponce lponce@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Gloria Marin gmarin@igp.gob.pe Analista Sísmico
Julio Cesar Martínez jmartinez@igp.gob.pe Modelamiento Numérico de Flujos Geofisicos
Evelyn Arapa earapa@igp.gob.pe Modelamiento Numérico de Flujos Geofisicos
Angel Cuya acuya@igp.gob.pe Evaluación de Riesgo
Ruben Castro rcastro@igp.gob.pe Evaluación de Riesgo
Eliana Bejarano ebejarano@igp.gob.pe Evaluación de Riesgo
Roberth Yupanqui ryupanqui@igp.gob.pe Apoyo Logístico
Augusto Cárdenas acardenas@igp.gob.pe Apoyo Logístico